GamesNews

Pokemon Go Week-Long Raid Event Announced – GS News Update


Pokémon Go is getting a week-long raid event starting Tuesday, May 21 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST

Source link

Close
Close

Adblock detected

Please consider supporting us by deactivating your ad blocker