NewsNintendoSegateam sonic racing

6 Sonic Characters Have New Voice Actors In Team Sonic Racing

The credits of Team Sonic Racing have recently surfaced online, including the game’s voice overs. Footage of the game had already suggested that voices for Knuckles, Omochao, Silver, Blaze, Zavok and Omega had been changed, but the credits have confirmed it. Some voice actors, including Travis Willingham and Laura Bailey, are not mentioned. Instead, there are some new voice actors credited. A list of the voice changes, as well as two tweets relaying the news, can be seen down below.

  • Blaze & Omochao – Erica Lindbeck
  • Knuckles – Dave Mitchell
  • Silver – Bryce Papenbrook
  • Zavok – Patrick Seitz
  • Omega – Aaron LaPlante

Source link


Adblock detected

Please consider supporting us by deactivating your ad blocker