GamesNews

E3 2019 Schedule: Live Streams and Press Conferences – E3 – Electronics Entertainment Expo Wiki Guide

Last Edited: May 9, 2019 at 6:17 PM

Below you’ll find the E3 2019 press conference schedule and show times. Publishers and developers hold large press conferences before the E3 show floor opens, each of which is live-streamed on IGN, and also archived on this page with key highlights. Nintendo broadcasts a similar pre-recorded event.

All E3 coverage can be found on the IGN homepage (including a live chat) and also at IGN.com/E3. IGN will be live streaming the latest news, gameplay, and, of course, the press conferences every day at E3. Until all that happens, keep this page bookmarked for the latest E3 live schedule information.

If you haven’t heard, Sony and EA will not be holding live press conferences this year at E3, and Sony is skipping E3 altogether. EA will have live streams for its games starting on June 7 and hands-on opportunities at EA Play.

See when you can watch each press conference with the table below. This table will be updated as press conference times are announced.

Company IGN Pre-Show Time Conference Time
Sunday, June 9
Microsoft TBA 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM BST // 6:00 AM AEST (6/10)
Bethesda TBA 5:30 PM PT // 8:30 PM ET // 1:30 AM BST (6/10) // 10:30 AM AEST (6/10)
Monday, June 10
Ubisoft TBA 1:00 PM PT // 10:00AM ET // 9:00 PM BST // 6:00AM AEST (6/11)
Square Enix TBA 6:00 PM PT // 9:00 PM ET // 2:00 AM BST (6/11) // 11:00 AM AEST (6/11)
Tuesday, June 11
Nintendo TBA 9:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM ET // 5:00 PM BST // 2:00 AM EAST (6/12)
  • Devolver Digital confirmed it will host its yearly conference. They have not announced a time. [1]
  • Limited Run Games is also holding an E3 conference and said it’s probably the only place to see a PS Vita at E3. [2]. Limited Run Games’s conference will be on Monday, June 10th at 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 8:00 PM BST // 7AM AEST (6/11).
  • The Kinda Funny Games Showcase is on Monday, June 10 at 4:30 PM PT // 7:30 PM ET // 12:30 AM BST (6/11)

You can watch the E3 press conferences live on almost every screen. Here are the many apps and channels where you can watch the E3 2019 Live Stream(s). We highly recommend you install these apps now so you don’t miss out! We’ll have plenty of coverage of on all the E3 news before the show even starts.

Desktop Computer
Phone or Tablet
IGN’s iOS App
IGN’s Android App
IGN’s Apple TV App
IGN’s PlayStation 4 App
IGN’s Xbox One App
IGN’s Roku App | IGN’s Kindle Fire TV App
IGN’s YouTube Channel
IGN’s Twitch Channel
IGN’s Facebook Channel
IGN’s Pluto TV Channel
IGN’s Mixer Channel

As always, IGN will be bringing you coverage of all the conferences live on IGN.com/E3. You can also watch the E3 2019 live streams on IGN’s homepage and various IGN apps, as listed above.

IGN’s E3 2019 Live Show details will be announced closer to E3.

Source link

Close
Close

Adblock detected

Please consider supporting us by deactivating your ad blocker